Students

Electrical Engineering

Kapil Upamanyu

kapil.upamanyu@gmail.com

A G Vishal Anand

Advisor : Dr. Kaushik Basu

Email : vanand@iisc.ac.in

Abhigyan Dutta

abhigyand@iisc.ac.in

Abhineet

abhineetr@iisc.ac.in

Abhishek Seth

sethabhishek@iisc.ac.in

Abhishek Singh

abhisheksin2@iisc.ac.in

Achuth Rao M V

achuthraomv@iisc.ac.in

Aditya Shankar Kar

adityakar@iisc.ac.in

Aditya Vikram Singh

adityavs@iisc.ac.in

Ahmad Arfeen

ahmadarfeen@iisc.ac.in

Aiswarya S

aiswaryasreekantan@gmail.com

Ajeesh A

ajeesha@iisc.ac.in

Akash Deep

akashdeep@iisc.ac.in  

Akash Saini

akashsaini@iisc.ac.in

Akshara Soman

akshara@iisc.ac.in

Akshay Sanjay Agrawal

akshaysanjay@iisc.ac.in

Alice Laguri

alicelaguri@iisc.ac.in