Students

Electrical Engineering

A G Vishal Anand

Advisor : Dr. Kaushik Basu

Email : vanand@iisc.ac.in

Abhigyan Dutta

abhigyand@iisc.ac.in

Abhineet

abhineetr@iisc.ac.in

Achuth Rao M V

achuthraomv@iisc.ac.in

Aditya Shankar Kar

adityakar@iisc.ac.in

Aditya Vikram Singh

adityavs@iisc.ac.in

Ahmad Arfeen

ahmadarfeen@iisc.ac.in

Ajeesh A

ajeesha@iisc.ac.in

Akash Deep

akashdeep@iisc.ac.in  

Akash Saini

akashsaini@iisc.ac.in

Akshara Soman

akshara@iisc.ac.in

Akshay Sanjay Agrawal

akshaysanjay@iisc.ac.in

Alokendu Muzumder

alokendum@iisc.ac.in

Aman Shuklya

amanshukla@iisc.ac.in

Amit Meghanani

amitm@iisc.ac.in

Amrit Kaul

amritkaul@iisc.ac.in

Anand Kumar

anandkumar1@iisc.ac.in

Anand Kumar Gupta

anandgk@iisc.ac.in

Anirban Ghoshal

anirban@iisc.ac.in

Anirban Pal

palanirban@iisc.ac.in

Anirudh Singh

anirudhsingh@iisc.ac.in

Anjan Kumar

anjankumar@iisc.ac.in

Ankit Raj

ankitraj@iisc.ac.in

Ankit Sharma

ankitsharma@iisc.ac.in

Anoop C S

anoopcs@iisc.ac.in

Anuj Kumar

anujk@iisc.ac.in

Anupam Verma

anupamverma@iisc.ac.in

Anurenjan.P.R

anurenjan@iisc.ac.in

Anusree Rajan

anusreerajan@iisc.ac.in

Anwesha Banerjee

anweshabaner@iisc.ac.in